Years Performan — Keto Québec

Years Performance - Ketomate Natural 300G - Keto Quebec

34.99 $
Saveur

Booster for coffee, tea and natural hit. Ketomate is a versatile creamer sugar-designed enhance your favorite beverage with incredible flavor and Improve Your Energy < / strong> and your mental performance . This is the ideal way to allow yourself a little sugar in both healthy and tasty suitable for ketogenic or low carb diet. It contains natural fats from oil coconut.

Ingredients: coconut oil powder (coconut oil, corn fiber soluble sodium caseinate, sunflower lecithin, silicon dioxide), natural flavorings, powder medium chain triglycerides (MCT), instant coffee, sucralose, sea salt, stevia extract (leaf).

* The Vanilla contains no instant coffee.

Suggested Use: Add a measure in coffee, tea or your favorite drink, stir and enjoy! Adjust the amount of beverage to taste. ®

Warning on allergens: Contains milk ingredients, and coconut. Manufactured in a facility that also processes soy, sesame, eggs, peanuts, nuts, nuts, fish oils / shellfish / seafood and wheat products.

Another caveat: This product is intended for healthy adults only. Do not use if you are breastfeeding, pregnant or trying to conceive. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Use only according to the instructions and do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Ans Performance - Ketomate Natural 300G - Keto Québec— Keto Québec

Ans Performance - Ketomate Natural 300G - Keto Québec

$34.99
Saveur

Rehausseur pour café, thé et frappé naturel. Ketomate est un colorant à café polyvalent sans sucre conçu pour rehausser votre boisson préférée d'une saveur incroyable et pour améliorer votre énergie ainsi que votre performance mentale. C'est la façon idéale de vous permettre une petite douceur à la fois saine et savoureuse convenant à une diète cétogène ou faible en glucides. Il contient de bons gras naturels provenant de l'huile de noix de coco. 

Ingrédients:  Poudre d'huile de noix de coco (huile de noix de coco, fibres de mais solubles, caséinate de sodium, lécithine de tournesol, dioxyde de silicium), arômes naturels, poudre de triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (TCM), café instantané, sucralose, sel de mer, extrait de stévia (feuille.) 

* Celui à la vanille ne contient pas de café instantané. 

Usage suggéré : Ajoutez une mesure dans le café, le thé ou votre boisson préférée, remuez et dégustez! Ajustez la quantité de boisson au goût. 

Mise en garde sur les allergènes: Contient des ingrédients de lait, et de noix de coco.  Fabriqué dans une usine qui transforme aussi le soya, le sésame, les œufs, les arachides, les noix à coque, les huiles de poisson/crustacés/fruits de mer et les produits de blé. 

Autre mise en garde: Ce produit est destiné aux adultes en santé uniquement. Ne pas utiliser si vous allaitez, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous tentez de concevoir. Cessez l'utilisation et consulter un médecin si vous manifestez toute réaction indésirable à ce produit. Utiliser uniquement selon le mode d'emploi et ne pas utiliser si le sceau de sécurité est brisé ou absent. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.