Years Performance — Keto Québec

Years Performance - Hot Chocolate 320g - Keto Quebec

34.99 $

Hot chocolate without guilt KETOCOCOA. Preparing for a delicious hot chocolate without sugar that will satisfy the biggest chocolate lovers. Keto-compatible naturally sweet, hot chocolate KETOCOCOA offers incredible taste experience while stimulating energy and mental abilities. The perfect way to satisfy your chocolate rage while respecting a ketogenic diet or low in carbohydrates. It contains good fats from oil coconut.

Ingredients: coconut oil powder (coconut oil, corn fiber soluble sodium caseinate, sunflower lecithin, silicon dioxide), cocoa powder, flavor natural, medium chain triglycerides powder (TCM). guar gum, salt, stevia extract (leaves), extract monk fruit.

Suggested Use: Add a measurement in 175 ml (6 oz) of hot water, coffee or your favorite drink, mix and enjoy! Adjust the amount of the liquid flavor.

Warning on allergens: Contains milk ingredients and coconut. Manufactured in a facility that also processes sesame, eggs, nuts, nuts, fish, shellfish, seafood and wheat products.

Another caveat: This product is intended for healthy adults only. Do not use if you are breastfeeding, if you are pregnant or trying to conceive. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Use only according to the instructions and do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Ans Performance - Chocolat Chaud 320g— Keto Québec

Ans Performance - Chocolat Chaud 320g

Économisez 30%
$49.99
$34.99

Chocolat chaud sans culpabilité KETOCOCOA. Préparation pour un délicieux chocolat chaud sans sucre qui saura satisfaire les plus grands amoureux du chocolat. Céto-compatible et naturellement sucré, le chocolat chaud KETOCOCOA offre une expérience gustative incroyable tout en stimulant l'énergie et les capacités mentales. La façon idéale de satisfaire votre rage de chocolat tout en respectant un régime cétogène ou faibles en glucides. Il contient de bons gras provenant de l'huile de noix de coco. 

Ingrédients: Poudre d'huile de noix de coco (huile de noix de coco, fibres de mais solubles, caséinate de sodium, lécithine de tournesol, dioxyde de silicium), poudre de cacao, arôme naturel, poudre de triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (TCM). gomme de guar, sel, extrait de stévia (feuilles), extrait de fruit de moine. 

Usage suggéré: Ajoutez une mesure dans 175 ml ( 6oz ) d'eau chaude, de café ou de votre boisson préférée, mélangez et savourez! Ajustez la quantité de liquide au goût. 

Mise en garde sur les allergènes: Contient des ingrédients de lait et de noix de coco. Fabriqué dans une usine qui transforme aussi le sésame, les oeufs, les noix à coque, le poisson, les crustacés, les fruits de mer et les produits de blé. 

Autre mise en garde: Ce produit est destiné aux adultes en santé uniquement. Ne pas utiliser si vous allaitez, si vous êtes enceintes ou si vous tentez de concevoir. Cessez l'utilisation et consulter un médecin si vous manifestez toute réaction indésirable à ce produit. Utiliser uniquement selon le mode d'emploi et ne pas utiliser si le sceau de sécurité est brisé ou absent. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.